In 2014, Doja Cat signed her first music contract after releasing songs on SoundCloud herself. She was only 17 years old at the time. The great success for Doja started in 2018. Her single “Mooo!” Went viral on YouTube and she even became a meme. In 2019 she released the album “Hot Pink” with the big hits “Say So” and “Streets”. Doja Cat has collaborated with big stars like Nicki Minaj, Ariana Grande and The Weeknd.

10. Tia Tamera

Doja Cat - Tia Tamera (Official Video) ft. Rico Nasty

9. Candy

Doja Cat - Candy (Audio)

8. Rules

Doja Cat - Rules (Official Video)

7. Streets

Doja Cat - Streets (Audio)

6. Best Friend (with Saweetie)

Saweetie - Best Friend (feat. Doja Cat) [Official Music Video]

5. Juicy

Doja Cat, Tyga - Juicy (Official Video)

4. Like That

Doja Cat - Like That (Official Video) ft. Gucci Mane

3. Mooo!

Doja Cat - "Mooo!" (Official Video)

2. Boss Bitch

Doja Cat - Boss B*tch (from Birds of Prey: The Album) [Official Music Video]

1. Say So

Doja Cat - Say So (Official Video)