Ella Eyre, the British singer-songwriter known for her soulful, powerful vocals, has carved out a unique space in contemporary music. Often blending elements of pop, R&B, and electronic music, her collaborations are as varied as her influences. With multiple tracks exceeding the 200 million stream mark and a versatile range of music styles, Ella Eyre stands as a formidable voice in the industry.

10. Good Times

“Good Times” is an ebullient anthem that celebrates the highs of life. With its energetic tempo and uplifting lyrics, it’s a song designed to boost spirits and bring joy to any setting.

9. Came Here for Love

The acoustic version of “Came Here for Love” offers an entirely different experience than its electronic counterpart. Stripping down to basic instrumentation allows Ella Eyre’s voice to shine, creating an intimate mood that evokes vulnerability and raw emotion.

8. Wired

“Wired” delves into the complexities of relationships, portraying emotional turmoil with a balanced mix of moody instrumentation and soulful vocals. Ella Eyre captures the feeling of emotional tension with her evocative vocal performance.

7. Gravity

In “Gravity,” Ella Eyre explores the idea of an irresistible pull between two people. The song’s electronic beats and heartfelt lyrics create a compelling atmosphere that reflects the magnetic force of love.

6. If I Go

This track delves into the uncertainties of making a significant life change. “If I Go” showcases Eyre’s talent for capturing the complexities of emotion, offering both a vocal and thematic depth that allows listeners to contemplate the risks and rewards of stepping into the unknown.

5. Answerphone (feat. Yxng Bane)

Collaborating with Yxng Bane, “Answerphone” taps into the modern dilemmas of dating and communication. With its catchy beat and relatable lyrics, the song explores the emotional rollercoaster that comes with waiting for that one important call or text.

4. Deep Down (feat. Never Dull)

In “Deep Down,” Ella Eyre explores the themes of hidden emotions and undisclosed feelings. The song’s evocative lyrics and instrumental complexity make it a compelling listen, and the feature by Never Dull adds an additional layer of musical depth.

3. Waiting All Night

Part of Rudimental’s lineup as well, “Waiting All Night” is an electrifying song about the uncertainties and exhilaration of love. Ella Eyre’s powerful vocals bring an additional layer of emotional intensity to the song, making it a standout in both artists’ discographies.

2. Just Got Paid

Ella Eyre taps into the collective joy of payday in “Just Got Paid.” The track is an infectious, upbeat tune that captures the relief and happiness that come with financial freedom, however temporary it may be.

1. We Don’t Have To Take Our Clothes Off

This is a modern remaster of the iconic track originally by Jermaine Stewart. Ella Eyre’s version brings a fresh and updated sound while staying true to the spirit of the original. Her soulful vocals breathe new life into this classic song about the possibilities of love without rushing into physical intimacy.

1. + Came here for love

Came Here for Love” is a high-energy track featuring Ella Eyre’s powerful vocals combined with Sigala’s dynamic production. The song is a call to action, a reminder that you can actively seek love and happiness instead of waiting passively for them to find you.

Ella Eyre’s soulful voice elevates the track, adding emotional depth to a song that could easily be just another dance tune. She delivers lines about seeking love and happiness with conviction, turning them into anthems of empowerment.

The music, characterized by its upbeat tempo and vibrant instrumentation, creates an uplifting backdrop for Eyre’s vocals. This contributes to the song’s overarching theme of optimism and the pursuit of joy.