Felix De Laet, widely recognized by his stage name Lost Frequencies, is a Belgian DJ and electronic music producer who gained massive fame after the release of his rework of “Are You with Me” by Easton Corbin. The track topped the charts in multiple countries, and since then, De Laet has consistently produced hit after hit. Collaborating with artists from various genres such as James Blunt and Aloe Blacc, he has become one of the most versatile names in the EDM scene.

Let’s take a closer look at the top 10 tracks from Lost Frequencies that you simply cannot miss:

10. Where Are You Now?

Lost Frequencies ft Calum Scott - Where Are You Now (Official Video)

An evocative piece with a hypnotic beat, “Where Are You Now?” exemplifies Lost Frequencies’ ability to craft memorable and moving tracks.

9. Sun is Shining

Lost Frequencies - Sun Is Shining (Official Music Video)

This track captures the quintessential summer vibe, complete with an upbeat melody and positive lyrics.

8. Truth Never Lies

Lost Frequencies feat. Aloe Blacc - Truth Never Lies (Official Music Video)

With its energetic vibe and catchy tune, “Truth Never Lies” is a go-to party anthem that never fails to get the crowd going.

7. Here with You

Lost Frequencies & Netsky - Here With You (Official Video) [Ultra Music]

Combining atmospheric sounds with a gripping beat, “Here with You” is a testament to Lost Frequencies’ range as a producer.

6. Beautiful Life

Lost Frequencies ft. Sandro Cavazza - Beautiful Life

This track, featuring a catchy melody and soulful vocals, beautifully encapsulates the sentiment of living a “Beautiful Life.”

5. Melody

Lost Frequencies ft. James Blunt - Melody (Official Music Video)

With its heartwarming lyrics and infectious rhythm, “Melody” is another outstanding offering from Lost Frequencies.

4. Like I Love You

Lost Frequencies ft. The NGHBRS - Like I Love You (Official Music Video)

This song combines elements of tropical house with classic dance music, resulting in an irresistible groove that you can’t help but dance to.

3. Crazy

Lost Frequencies & Zonderling - Crazy (Official Music Video)

One of his standout tracks, “Crazy” delivers a smooth blend of electronic and acoustic elements, making it a versatile song that fits multiple moods.

2. Reality

Lost Frequencies feat. Janieck Devy - Reality (Official Music Video)

In collaboration with Janieck Devy, “Reality” became an international sensation, further solidifying Lost Frequencies’ reputation as a major player in the electronic music industry.

1. Are You with Me

Lost Frequencies - Are You With Me (Official Music Video)

The track that skyrocketed him to fame, “Are You with Me,” transformed the country original into an iconic dance anthem. Its simplistic yet impactful melody and lyrics captivated audiences worldwide, cementing its place as one of the most unforgettable tracks in recent EDM history.

These tracks are a testament to Lost Frequencies’ talents as both a DJ and a producer, showcasing his versatility and ability to create timeless hits.