Panic! At the Disco is an American pop rock band from Las Vegas, formed in 2004 by childhood friends Brendon Urie, Ryan Ross, Spencer Smith and Brent Wilson. Since 2015, vocalist Urie has been the only official member of the band, with drummer Dan Pawlovich, bassist Nicole Row and guitarist Mike Naran accompanying him on tour.

Panic! at the Disco recorded their first demos while in high school. Shortly after, the band recorded their debut studio album, A Fever You Can’t Sweat Out (2005). The second single, “I Write Sins Not Tragedies” was a huge success in the US.

The band’s second album, Pretty. Odd. (2008), was influenced by 1960s rock bands like The Beatles, the Zombies and the Beach Boys, and was preceded by the single “Nine in the Afternoon”. That album marked a major change in the band’s sound. Ross and Walker leave the band and form a new band, the Young Veins. It would be the first band change of many!

In 2011 the band’s third studio album, Vices & Virtues (2011) will be released and in 2013 Too Weird to Live, Too Rare to Die!

In April 2015, “Hallelujah” was released as the lead single from Panic! on the Disco’s fifth studio album, Death of a Bachelor (2016).

In 2018 the album Pray for the Wicked (2018) will be released. It contains the single “High Hopes” the biggest hit of Panic! At the Disco in the Netherlands so far.

10. Nine in the Afternoon

9. Miss Jackson

8. Ballad of Mona Lisa

7. Emperor’s New Clothes

6. This is Gospel

5. Death of a Bachelor

4. Hey Look Ma, I Made it

3. Victorious

2. I Write Sins Not Tragedies

1. High Hopes