Supertramp is a British symphonic rock group. The sound is dominated by a Wurlitzer piano and saxophone. The band was founded in 1969 by Rick Davies (vocals and keyboards) and Richard Palmer-James (vocals and guitar). The main other group member was Roger Hodgson (vocals, guitar and keyboard instruments), who was part of the group until 1983. From their second album, Indelibly Stamped, founders Roger Hodgson and Rick Davies wrote separately with lead vocals on their own compositions. Hodgson composed and sang the majority of hits such as Give a Little Bit, The Logical Song, Take the Long Way Home, Dreamer, Breakfast in America and It’s Raining Again. Davies composed Bloody Well Right, Goodbye Stranger and Cannonball.

12. Bloody Well Right

Supertramp - Bloody Well Right (Live In Paris '79)

11. It’s raining Again

Supertramp - It's Raining Again

10. Hide in your shell

Hide in Your Shell, Roger Hodgson of Supertramp (writer and composer), with Orchestra

9. Goodbye Stranger

Goodbye Stranger (2010 Remastered)

8. Crime of the Century

Supertramp Crime Of The Century (live 1988)/Song written and composed by Rick Davies

7. Breakfast in America

Supertramp - Breakfast in America (Live In Paris '79)

6. Give a little bit

Give a Little Bit Singer/Songwriter Roger Hodgson of Supertramp, with Orchestra

5. Take the long way home

Take the Long Way Home - Roger Hodgson (Supertramp) Writer and Composer

4. Dreamer

Supertramp - Dreamer [Official Music Video]

3. The Logical Song

2. Fool’s Overture

1. School

School - Roger Hodgson (Supertramp) Writer and Composer