atomic kitten songs

Atomic Kitten is a girl band from England founded in 1998. The band started with Elizabeth McClarnon, Kerry Katona and Heidi Range. Heidi soon left the group to sing in another girlband, the Sugababes. Natasha Hamilton was her replacement. In this formation, the band scored its first hit in Great Britain in 1999 with Right Now. Soon after Kerry Katona also left the band due to a pregnancy, she was replaced by Jenny Frost. Then Atomic Kittens success really started, the song “Whole again” became a huge hit all over the world. Hereafter, the girls scored two more big hits with two covers, Tide is High by Blondie, and Eternal Flame by the Bangles. In 2004, Atomic Kitten split up. They made a comeback in 2012.

10. Right Now

9. Ladies night

8. You are

7. Be with you

6. If you come to me

5. It’s OK!

4. The last goodbye

3. Eternal flame

2. The Tide is high

1. Whole Again

Two Atomic Kitten songs made our list of best girl band songs of all time